Review: Airy Resort Bangkok

Posted: March 8, 2014 in Travel Review

Don’t let the name fool you, this is not a resort. It is however a great little spot close to BKK airport that is ideal for arriving on a late flight or for your last night before an early flight. I booked this in advance on Booking.com and paid 600 Baht. This one stay was all about convenience for me, after getting my Thai SIM card at BKK I called them and they told me where to find my free ride to the hotel. It was clean with A/C, free WIFI, balcony and a mini fridge with two free waters and other beverages for purchase. There was also a small restaurant where breakfast was just OK but did the trick. I walked around the area in the morning to hit a convenience store. The area is pleasant and quiet and if the situation suited I would stay here again.

Visit the Airy Resort website for more info

Comments
  1. […] Review: Airy Resort Bangkok March 8, 2014 […]

Leave a Reply

